The Museum is managed by a Board following David Melul wishes. The Board’s honorary President is one of Mr. Melul’s sons: Mario Melul.

The current president of the Board is the Mayor of Bejar, Luis Francisco Martín.

The other members are Antonio Avilés Amat, retired professor and Director of the Museum; Ignacio Coll Tellechea, journalist, is the Board’s Secretary. Raúl Hernández Hernández, archaelologist, as Treasurer. The Museum’s Vice-secretary is Alejandro Reveriego, director of Bejar’s Graduate School of Engineering, and is Vice-treasurer is Mr. Ricardo Muñoz Solla, Professor of Hebrew and Aramaic Studies also at the University of Salamanca.

Also members of the Board are: José Luis Rodríguez Antúnez, architect; María Fuencisla García Casar, professor of Hebrew and Aramaic Studies at the University of Salamanca; and Óscar Rivadeneyra Prieto, professor of fine art.

Former members of the Board include Jacobo Israel Garzón, Jacques Laredo, Cándido Matías Vicente, Francisco Martín Labajos, Josefina Garzón Paniagua and Carlos Carrete Parrondo.